Creating backups is a feature that's offered by most web hosting businesses these days. That is an extremely useful function as it's a guarantee that you will not lose critical info in case something happens with your Internet sites and there are plenty of possible reasons for that - someone getting access to your account, deleting content by accident, carrying out an unsuccessful update of a script-driven program, and so forth. Assuming that you have a backup, the harm in any of these cases is undoable, but you will have to take action swiftly since most firms keep only one backup a day and every new one deletes the previous one, thus a delay of a couple of days means losing everything. Our revolutionary backup system was designed with the idea to prevent this type of cases and it'll allow you to select what content to restore and from what date given that you shall have a lot of backups to pick from.
Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for every single shared hosting
solution which we offer and different from other firms, we keep a copy of your files 4 times daily. We also keep the backups for the past seven days and we do not delete any of them, so in the event that you need any content from a particular day and hour, you could restore it with ease. Although our support can certainly aid you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them as all backups are available as browsable folders in the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a specific file depending on what you need. To prevent any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, hence they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our Internet hosting services, you'll not need to worry that you might lose content material under any circumstances.